Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Animas Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatry

Animas Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Farmington, NM & Las Vegas, NM

66 total reviews

Animas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Animas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matilda J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great place to go
Will R.
Submitted 07/21/19
From the beginning the ladies at the front desk are very friendly. The nurses are just as friendly. Dr Broadbent was friendly and professional. I had a toenail removed and he and the nurse made sure that it went smoothly. If I have to do it over again I would definitely go back. I just hope that I don't. But for all of you out there I don't think you could find a better place to go.
Ed C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Fantastic
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/20/19
I have issues with my feet from infections that I received in Vietnam. Dr. Hugentobler has been wonderful in helping me with taking care of my feet. I have lost four toe nails and may loose more but I have all the confidence in him to help me.
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always kind, answers our questions- highly recommend
Edward B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Got me in quickly and diagnosed the problem. Great service.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Hugentobler and his amazing staff took ke through a 3 month healing process for a pressure sore on my foot. I never doubted for a minute they would get the job done and they did. Excellent care.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/17/19
I hate writing
Georgia D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Professional people who really care.
Meggan B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Staff was very friendly Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. The Dr seemed to be on top of everything and I felt comfortable with how things are playing out.
Denise D.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had foot surgery a month ago and everything is turning out grate ! I really liked the doctor and feel he did an excellent job ! Can’t wait to get out there and start exercising again !
Gwen A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Allen is by far the best. She has helped me emotionally as well. Sorry I was a cry baby. I'm able to get a shoe on today. Thank you for being awesome
Debra C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Broadbent explained the situation with my feet and what measures could be taken to possible help with the pain and prolong surgery.
Brandon C.
Submitted 06/14/19
i had a very good experience.
Vicki F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I’m totally happy with the treatment I got from Dr. D. She fixed the issues I was having with my foot; I’m very grateful. She is very personable & easy to talk to; l love her cute socks!
Michael N.
Submitted 06/12/19
very professional doctor who did a great job taking care of the pain in my feet. highly recommend Doctor Riniker.
PHILO S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Riniker helped me develop a plan of care for my feet and allowing me to enjoy a planned vacation coming up in July. Thank you.
Edmond R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Still waiting for a return call to coordinate with my PCP !! Called 10 days ago. Is anyone there??
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Handled my recurring Morton's neuroma with professionalism and suggested options to mitigate future flare ups.
Patsy R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Definitely a five star. Dr. Allen was very patient n very informative. Her staff is very friendly n make you feel right at home.