Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Animas Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatry

Animas Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Farmington, NM & Las Vegas, NM

66 total reviews

Animas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Animas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr Broadbent is caring and ensured I understood every detail of my surgery and post-surgery.
Marcia A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Dan has a gentle touch and truly cares for his patients.
Klaus W.
Submitted 05/31/19
My problem was solved, the staff is friendly and helpful
Josephine D.
Submitted 05/29/19
First time patient. Staff was very attentive.
Jeff W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Good
Elmer S.
Submitted 05/26/19
Na
Nick M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everything was just fine. The staff were very helpful.
Joann R.
Submitted 05/22/19
She's an excellent doctor.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly
Paul L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very professional and very friendly!
Doris W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Super nice and personable!
Dickie S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I got in quick. The staff was friendly. The Doctor was knowledgeable and the procedure fast. Instructions for home care was easy to understand. A good visit.
Jovita M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Riniker treated me for a trimalleolar fracture in January 2019. Dr. Riniker was very attentive, knowledgable and caring. She thoroughly explained each step in the process and was always available for questions. We need more Dr's like Dr. Riniker,...very fortunate to have been in her care.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Riniker was very attentive and was very patient with my requests for a more effective anti-fungal prescription.
Wendy S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Riniker is awesome! She has really helped me to understand my foot pain. She is very kind and thorough and listens to what has been going on to get me the proper help I need. I am grateful that our community finally has such a great doctor!!!
Apolonio J.
Submitted 05/13/19
If there were more doctors like her life would be a lot easier.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Riniker was very attentive, professional and helpful. I really value her expertise and positive attitude. So glad she is in our town!
Bruce L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was shown into an exam room promptly and seen by the Doc quickly. She is competent and friendly.
Frances L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was horrified due to my past experience many years ago at another dr's office. I will say it was a better experience, & way painless.
John W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Riniker's staff is great to work with. As for Dr. Riniker, she is a highly skilled surgeon, kind and compassionate. The rating of 5 stars is not nearly enough, for how much her efforts have helped me.