Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Animas Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatry

Animas Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Farmington, NM & Las Vegas, NM

66 total reviews

Animas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Animas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Riniker is professional and listens well.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 04/07/19
Great service from the moment I walked through the doors! Starting with the receptionist to the Dr was great!
Tom S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great experience other than web based appointments do not work. Put my appointment off for over a week. Would have given 5 stars if web appointment system would have worked.
Jenna C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Riniker and her staff are amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Riniker to anyone in need of a good podiatrist.
Jesse M.
Submitted 03/27/19
My wife and I loved Dr. Riniker very professional competent and caring
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was very satisfied with the results of the diagnosis. I have recommended her to several people.
BETTY M.
Submitted 03/05/19
The doctor was very helpful and took care of my situation. I was very pleased.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/05/19
was pleasant. The staff was very courteous.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have been under the care of Dr Deithloff for two different symptoms at different time intervals since August 2018. Dr. Deithloff and staff have been very professional in the care they provide and will be happy to recommend their services to anyone. I am still under their care and always look forward to appointments with Animas Foot and Ankle Specialists!!
Miguel H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Riniker was clear and concise in explaining my injury and expert in the performance of required surgery. Highly recommend, although I don't intend to need her services again : )
Kay D.
Submitted 02/27/19
The staff was friendly and efficient and the doctor explained everything well and took time for my questions.
Allison S.
Submitted 02/17/19
Excellent!! Dr. Allen is great!! Absolutely love her!!
Joyce K.
Submitted 02/17/19
I am waiting to get my inserts. I hope they will work.
Sue G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good experience. Doctor attentive and thorough. Staff friendly and helpful!
Helen L.
Submitted 02/12/19
She's very nice. I like that she put me on a boot to relieve some pain and she ordered an MRI
Estevan G.
Submitted 02/07/19
The entire staff is so great and easy to work with. You are all so amazing thank you for all you have done for me. Please keep up the amazing work
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/01/19
I have been very pleased with Dr. Marta Riniker since my very first visit. She has been attentive to the break in my foot complete with x-rays to determine my progress.
Apolonio J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional very pleased with the work so far.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Brandon is a kind compassionate caring and professional individual.
Vicki F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleased with my surgery experience. Everyone is very nice & pleasant. Dr. D is knowledgeable and Has a great bedside manner. I would totally recommend her services.